Light of Day

Cover Art: 
Lyrica - Light Of Day CD
Number of Tracks: 
Track Listing: 
  • Joyful, Joyful (From Sister Act 2) (Beethoven, arr. Warren/Emerson)
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth (Rutter/Pierpoint)
  • The Lord Bless You & Keep You (Rutter)
  • A Gaelic Blessing (Rutter)
  • Walk With Me (Trad. arr. Burton)
  • Songbird (McVie)
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water (Simon, arr. Sechler)
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd (Goodall)
  • Ave Maria (Schubert)
  • Amazing Grace (Trad. arr. Glen)
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow (From Sister Act 2) (Gabriel/Martin)
  • Oh, Happy Day (Rimbault/Doddridge, arr. Hawkins/Chinn)
  • You Are So Beautiful (with The Wind Beneath My Wings) (Preston/Fisher/Silbar/Henley, arr. Gilpin)
13 beautiful songs of peace and happiness.
Year of Release: 
2 004
Weight: 100 g
Catalogue Number: 
Dimensions: 80 mm × 80 mm × 15 mm
Soundcloud Player: