Snowfall CD


Lyrica sing classic, jazz, blues & gospel Christmas songs in their unique Lyrica harmony style. Music to warm your heart, and bring the Christmas spirit closer to you.

  1. Let It Snow
  2. Snowfall
  3. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  4. O Holy Night
  5. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  6. Deck The Hall
  7. There's Still My Joy
  8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  9. The Night That Christ Was Born
  10. Silver Bells
  11. Carol Of The Bells
  12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  14. That's What I Want For Christmas
Lyrica - Snowfall CD